to be continued…

I had an unbelievably fabulous day today with Miss Jolie in London. However, I think I’m going to have to tell you about it tomorrow. I’m not feeling well tonight, and the story deserves better telling than I am up to at the moment. Plus, all I’m doing tomorrow is going to studio, so it’s not like I’ll have many new things to tell you. I’m not ill or anything, so no one fret. I’m just physically tired from all of my adventures, stressed from making travel arrangements, and emotionally numb from the events in Boston and my personal life today. Everything will look much better after a good night’s sleep.

I’ve been really stressing myself out about travel plans, which is really unnecessary. So far, it’s all been good! The final push is about to begin. This Wednesday, I’ll be leaving for a little trip to Edinburgh and Amsterdam. I’ll be back in Brighton for all of two days before my Paris/Normandy trip, and then I’ll have just over a week in which my parents will visit, I have to finish all of my school projects and papers, pack, move out, and leave Brighton for good. That’s not a lot of time, and I have a lot of planning to do. Yikes!

I am HUGELY grateful for Jolie, without whom much of this would not be possible. In her supreme kindness, she is letting me leave my luggage in her beautiful home while I explore Europe for a month. I owe her big time! Not only for that, but for all of the truly wonderful and amazing treasures in London that I would never have discovered on my own. She’s the best! seriously, the best ever.

3 thoughts on “to be continued…

  1. I’m glad you’ve found such a good friend in Jolie.

    I hope all is well with you. I was thinking about you and about Matthew with the events in Boston. Our kids have been listening to the news and their reaction is, “why would anybody do this”? Good question. I’ve been so impressed with how Boston has responded. They reacted quickly and decisively and in so doing saved so many lives.

  2. We have been watching the news all day…so hard to watch…again. Note to Jolie….thanks for taking such good care of Anna. You are wonderful.

Leave a Reply

